Главная

Предстоящие события

There are no Upcoming Events

Ленты новостей

Гильдия Вестников

Аватар пользователя Szark

GoMe Meeting: April 5 18:00 EDT, 15:00 PDT, 22:00 GMT/UTC

[UPDATED] The final in-cavern Guild of Messengers Meeting will take place in the RelayerCorps' Bevin, on April 5, 15:00 PDT. Items on the agenda will likely include Guild Structure, expansion of Guild assets, and continued improvements to existing services. All are invited to attend.

Опубликовано: 
Narym
Аватар пользователя Szark

Opening the GoMe Library!

We opened a new section of our Web site today - the Library. We will be collecting archive copies of the newsletter, as well as providing links to the other products and services provided by the Guild and affiliates.

Опубликовано: 
Shimmerillion
Аватар пользователя Szark

GoMe Meeting, March 1st 16:00 KI Time Relayer Corp's Bevin

There will be a GoMe meeting at this time on MArch the 1st, venue being the Relayer Corp Hood. All are welcome, with the subjects of discussion being a streamlining of Guild resources, and opening better communications and collaboration with other groups

Опубликовано: 
Narym
Аватар пользователя Szark

Join the Mailing List

In the uncertainty facing us after the devastating news of MOUL's cancellation, the Guild of Messengers is committed to keeping explorers informed about the future of Myst/Uru. Please join our mailing list to receive newsletters and updates on this topic.

Опубликовано: 
Shimmerillion
Аватар пользователя Szark

New Affiliate: Relayer Corps

The Guild of Messengers is excited to welcome the Relayer Corps as our newest affiliate. The Relayers serve the vital in-cavern need of live news distribution for major events. They also serve as moderators when needed. We are proud to welcome the Relayer Corps into the GoMe community.

Опубликовано: 
Shimmerillion

Вход на сайт